About » Corporate » Contact Us

Contact Us

For Journal Subscriptions and Purchasing Options, please contact at: subscriptions@conscientiabeam.com

Key locations 
Contact details for our key offices around the world.

USA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
2637 E Atlantic Blvd #43110
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
USA
Tel. +19545328135
Fax: +1-877-881-2035
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
5042 Wilshire Blvd #43110
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
Sanele Phillip
E-mail: sanele@conscientiabeam.com
Simon Bell
E-mail: simon_bell@conscientiabeam.com
Stella Nathan
E-mail: stella@conscientiabeam.com
MALAYSIA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Intellectual Edge Consultancy sdn bhd
B2-1902, TTDI Adina Jalan Judo 13/45 Shah Alam 40100 Selangore
Malaysia
E-mail: malaysia@conscientiabeam.com
SINGAPORE
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Sara Jane
Sin Ming Lane Midview City Singapore
573969, Singapore
E-mail: jane@conscientiabeam.com
PAKISTAN
For Formatting, Printing and Subscriptions Inquiries
19-C, Sunset Lane 3, DHA Phase 2 extension
Karachi, Pakistan
E-mail: pakistan@conscientiabeam.com
Partners Worldwide: Subscriptions and Consortia
UNITED KINGDOM
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Cherry Ho
115 High Street Unit #117
Chislehurst, BR7 5AG
United Kingdom
E-mail: cherry_ho@conscientiabeam.com
 
SWEDEN
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Amelia Francis
Abyvagen 5
 61 072 Vagnhara
Sweden
E-mail: amelia@conscientiabeam.com
CANADA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Florence Yip
Dundas St. W.Toronto
ON M6P 1Z2
Canada
E-mail: florence@conscientiabeam.com
 
AUSTRALIA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Ng Chloe
Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3008
Australia
E-mail: ng@conscientiabeam.com
GERMANY
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Emilia Rodriguez
5th Floor
Nymphenburger Strasse 4
80335 Munich
Germany
E-mail: emilia@conscientiabeam.com
 
DENMARK
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Laura Mila
Amaliegade 6, tv.
DK-1256 Copenhagen
Denmark
E-mail: laura@conscientiabeam.com
TURKEY
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Mr. Usman Muhammad
Halil Rifat Pasa District, Guler Street,
No: 39/2, Sisli-Istanbul
Turkey
E-mail: usman@conscientiabeam.com
 
MALAYSIA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Pei Lai Kok
Scientific Publishing Group SDN BHD
Level 23-1, Premier Suite One Mont Kiara.
No 1, Jalan Kiara Mont Kiara.
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-mail: pei@conscientiabeam.com
THAILAND
Advanced Media Supplies Co.,Ltd
17,19,21 RAMA II RD, BANGMOD,JOM THONG
Bangkok, 10150, Thailand