About » Corporate » Contact Us

Contact Us



 
For enquiries regarding Review Status Sanele Phillip (Editorial Manager)
E-mail: editor@conscientiabeam.com
 
For enquiries regarding Conscientia Beam's books and book series
E-mail: books@conscientiabeam.com  
For Journal Subscriptions and Purchasing Options, please contact at
E-mail: subscriptions@conscientiabeam.com
 
For enquiries regarding company news and press announcements, please contact at
E-mail: communications@conscientiabeam.com   
For enquiries regarding how to get published,
please contact at

E-mail: literatinetwork@conscientiabeam.com
For enquiries regarding Editorial/Reviewers Board Membership
Simon Bell (Deals with Editorial Members)
E-mail: simon_bell@conscientiabeam.com ; editorialboard@conscientiabeam.com
 
For enquiries regarding Article Status
Stella Nathan (Editorial Manager)
E-mail: articlestatus@conscientiabeam.com
To request inspection :
E-mail: inspection@conscientiabeam.com    



Key locations 
Contact details for our key offices around the world for subscriptions.

UNITED STATES
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Conscientia Beam LLC
2637 E Atlantic Blvd #43110
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
USA
E-mail: usa@conscientiabeam.com
Tel. +17542640197

CANADA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Conscientia Beam
2967 Dundas St. W. #1181
Toronto, ON M6P 1Z2
Canada
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Conscientia Beam FZE LLC
Ajman Media City Free Zone
Ajman
UAE
E-mail: uae@conscientiabeam.com 
PAKISTAN
For Formatting, Printing and Subscriptions Inquiries
Conscientia Beam
19-C, Sunset Lane 3, DHA Phase 2 extension
Karachi, Pakistan
E-mail: pakistan@conscientiabeam.com

MALAYSIA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Pei Lai Kok
Scientific Publishing Group SDN BHD
Level 23-1, Premier Suite One Mont Kiara.
No 1, Jalan Kiara Mont Kiara.
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-mail: pei@conscientiabeam.com

SINGAPORE
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Sara Jane
Sin Ming Lane Midview City Singapore
573969, Singapore
E-mail: jane@conscientiabeam.com
Partners Worldwide: Subscriptions and Consortia
UNITED KINGDOM
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Cherry Ho
115 High Street Unit #117
Chislehurst, BR7 5AG
United Kingdom
E-mail: cherry_ho@conscientiabeam.com
 
SWEDEN
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Amelia Francis
Abyvagen 5
 61 072 Vagnhara
Sweden
E-mail: amelia@conscientiabeam.com
CANADA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Florence Yip
Dundas St. W.Toronto
ON M6P 1Z2
Canada
E-mail: florence@conscientiabeam.com
 
AUSTRALIA
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Ng Chloe
Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3008
Australia
E-mail: ng@conscientiabeam.com
GERMANY
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Emilia Rodriguez
5th Floor
Nymphenburger Strasse 4
80335 Munich
Germany
E-mail: emilia@conscientiabeam.com
 
DENMARK
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Laura Mila
Amaliegade 6, tv.
DK-1256 Copenhagen
Denmark
E-mail: laura@conscientiabeam.com
TURKEY
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Mr. Usman Muhammad
Halil Rifat Pasa District, Guler Street,
No: 39/2, Sisli-Istanbul
Turkey
E-mail: usman@conscientiabeam.com
 
THAILAND
For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Advanced Media Supplies Co.,Ltd
17,19,21 RAMA II RD, BANGMOD,JOM THONG
Bangkok, 10150, Thailand